The Official Web Site

Home
Gigs
Gallery
Biography
CDs
Links
About Us
 
Home


A newsletter function may be set up soon so you can get an occasional email updating you with up and coming gig info.

Guestbook

 

 
When… With… Venue… Where… Tel..  Links… Tickets..
MAY 2015        
Sat 30th May Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly LYME REGIS
Jazz & Blues Weekend
The Marine Theatre, Lyme Regis Website Info
JULY 2015        
Fri 10th July Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly Vancouver Island Music Fest Comox Valley Fairgrounds,
Vancouver Island, CANADA
Website Info
Sun 19th July Maggie Bell &
Norman Beaker Trio
10th Castle Blues Festival Gyula, Hungary Website Info
Sun 26th July Maggie Bell &
Tim Elliott
Edinburgh Jazz & Blues Festival
- a Celebration of Willie Dixon
The Queens Hall, Edinburgh Website Info
AUGUST 2015        
Sat 1st August The Hamburg Blues Band Rockwall im Wallgraben Saarlouis, Germany  
Sat 15th August The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
SEPTEMBER 2015        
Fri 11th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly Calstock Arts The Old Chapel, Castock Devon 01726 879500 - www.calstockarts.org
Sat 12th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly Bristol Folk House The Folk House, Bristol 0117 926 2987 -www.bristolfolkhouse.co.uk
Sun 13th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly The Square & Compass Ilminster, Somerset 01823 480467 - www.squareandcompasspub.com
Tue 15th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly The Half Moon Putney, SW15 1EU, London 020 8780 9383 - www.geronimo-inns.co.uk
OCTOBER 2015        
Thu 1st October The Hamburg Blues Band New Rex Bensheim, Germany www.musiktheater-rex.de
Fri 2nd October The Hamburg Blues Band Rathausscheune Thedinghausen, Germany www.kulturverein-thedinghausen.de
Sat 3rd October The Hamburg Blues Band Ranch Plauen, Germany http://www.ranch-plauen.de/
NOVEMBER 2015        
Thu 12th November The Hamburg Blues Band Spizz Leipzig, Germany www.spizz.org
Fri 13th November The Hamburg Blues Band Landgasthof
Langenrade
Ascheberg, Germany www.ascheberg-rockt.de
Sat 14th November The Hamburg Blues Band Festung Mark Magdeburg, Germany www.festungmark.com
Fri 20th November The Hamburg Blues Band Charly´s Oldenburg, Germany www.charlys-musikkneipe.de
Sat 21st November The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
DECEMBER 2015        
Fri 4th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 5th December The Hamburg Blues Band Kulturwerkstatt Hamm, Germany www.kulturwerkstatt-hamm.de
Fri 11th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 12th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Fri 18th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 19th December The Hamburg Blues Band Music Hall Worpswede, Germany http://musichall-worpswede.eu
Wed 23rd December The Hamburg Blues Band Gulfhaus Vechta, Germany www.gulfhaus.de
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
         
   
  [Home] [Gigs] [Gallery] [Biography and Discography] [CDs and Albums] [lLinks] [About Us]