The Official Web Site

Home
Gigs
Gallery
Biography
CDs
Links
About Us
 
Home


A newsletter function may be set up soon so you can get an occasional email updating you with up and coming gig info.

Guestbook

 

 
When… With… Venue… Where… Tel..  Links… Tickets..
AUGUST 2015        
Sat 1st August The Hamburg Blues Band Rockwall im Wallgraben Saarlouis, Germany  
Sat 15th August The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
SEPTEMBER 2015        
Fri 11th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly Calstock Arts The Old Chapel, Castock Devon 01726 879500 - www.calstockarts.org
Sat 12th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly Bristol Folk House The Folk House, Bristol 0117 926 2987 -www.bristolfolkhouse.co.uk
Sun 13th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly The Square & Compass Ilminster, Somerset 01823 480467 - www.squareandcompasspub.com
Tue 15th September Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly The Half Moon Putney, SW15 1EU, London 020 8780 9383 - www.geronimo-inns.co.uk
OCTOBER 2015        
Thu 1st October The Hamburg Blues Band New Rex Bensheim, Germany www.musiktheater-rex.de
Fri 2nd October The Hamburg Blues Band Rathausscheune Thedinghausen, Germany www.kulturverein-thedinghausen.de
Sat 3rd October The Hamburg Blues Band Ranch Plauen, Germany http://www.ranch-plauen.de/
NOVEMBER 2015        
Thu 12th November The Hamburg Blues Band Spizz Leipzig, Germany www.spizz.org
Fri 13th November The Hamburg Blues Band Landgasthof
Langenrade
Ascheberg, Germany www.ascheberg-rockt.de
Sat 14th November The Hamburg Blues Band Festung Mark Magdeburg, Germany www.festungmark.com
Fri 20th November The Hamburg Blues Band Charly´s Oldenburg, Germany www.charlys-musikkneipe.de
Sat 21st November The Hamburg Blues Band Kubik Goslar, Germany www.kubikgs.de
DECEMBER 2015        
Fri 4th December The Hamburg Blues Band Blues Garage Hannover, Germany www.bluesgarage-hannover.de
Sat 5th December The Hamburg Blues Band Kulturwerkstatt Hamm, Germany www.kulturwerkstatt-hamm.de
Fri 11th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 12th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Fri 18th December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 19th December The Hamburg Blues Band Music Hall Worpswede, Germany http://musichall-worpswede.eu
Wed 23rd December The Hamburg Blues Band Gulfhaus Vechta, Germany www.gulfhaus.de
JANUARY 2016        
Wed 6th January Maggie Bell & Dave Kelly Studio Theatre The Hawth Theatre, Crawley Website Info
Fri 8th January The Hamburg Blues Band tba tba  
Sat 9th January The Hamburg Blues Band tba Koblenz, Germany  
Thu 14th January The Hamburg Blues Band tba Bonn, Germany  
Fri 15th January The Hamburg Blues Band tba Bensheim, Germany  
Sat 16th January The Hamburg Blues Band tba Schwerin, Germany  
Fri 22nd January The Hamburg Blues Band tba    
Sat 23rd January The Hamburg Blues Band tba Hamburg, Germany  
         
   
  [Home] [Gigs] [Gallery] [Biography and Discography] [CDs and Albums] [lLinks] [About Us]