The Official Web Site

Home
Gigs
Gallery
Biography
CDs
Links
About Us
 
Home


A newsletter function may be set up soon so you can get an occasional email updating you with up and coming gig info.

Guestbook

 

 
When… With… Venue… Where… Tel..  Links… Tickets..
MAY 2016        
JUNE 2016        
Sat 4th June The Hamburg Blues Band Rockzelt/Camp Balu Bad Münder, Germany web site
JULY 2016        
AUGUST 2016        
Sun 28th August The Hamburg Blues Band Whitestock Festival Hannover, Germany  
SEPTEMBER 2016        
Fri 16th September The Hamburg Blues Band Charlys Oldenburg, Germany web site
Sat 17th September The Hamburg Blues Band Pumpe Rostock, Germany  
Fri 23rd September The Hamburg Blues Band TSBW Husum, Germany web site
Sat 24th September The Hamburg Blues Band Kulturgiesserei Schöneicher, Germany  
Fri 30th September The Hamburg Blues Band Franzis Wetzlar, Germany web site
OCTOBER 2016        
Sat 1st October The Hamburg Blues Band Zehntscheuer Ravensburg, Germany web site
Sun 2nd October The Hamburg Blues Band Lillage Habach, Germany web site
Wed 5th October The Hamburg Blues Band Muzeum obchodu Bratislava, Slovakia web site
Thu 6th October The Hamburg Blues Band Alte Mälzerei Regensburg, Germany web site
Fri 7th October The Hamburg Blues Band Tante JU Dresden, Germany web site
Sat 8th October The Hamburg Blues Band Ranch Plauen, Germany web site
Mon 10th October The Hamburg Blues Band Rockhouse Saltzburg, Austria web site
Thu 13th October The Hamburg Blues Band Festhalle Dudenhofen, Germany web site
Fri 14th October The Hamburg Blues Band Museumskeller Erfurt, Germany web site
Sat 15th October The Hamburg Blues Band Kulturbastion Torgau, Germany web site
Fri 21st October The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a Kassel, Germany  
Sat 22nd October The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a Kassel, Germany  
Thu 27th October The Hamburg Blues Band Theaterstübchen Kassel, Germany web site
Fri 28th October The Hamburg Blues Band Scheuer Idstein, Germany web site
Sat 29th October The Hamburg Blues Band Festung Mark Magdeburg, Germany  
Sun 30th October The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Mon 31st October The Hamburg Blues Band Ducsaal Freudenburg, Germany  
NOVEMBER 2016        
Fri 4th November The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 5th November The Hamburg Blues Band LCB Wuppertal, Germany  
Fri 11th November The Hamburg Blues Band private party private party  
Sat 12th November The Hamburg Blues Band tba tba  
Fri 18th November The Hamburg Blues Band Savoy Bordesholm, Germany web site
Sat 19th November The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Fri 25th November The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Sat 26th November The Hamburg Blues Band Die Halle Reichenbach, Germany  
DECEMBER 2016        
Fri 2nd December The Hamburg Blues Band t.b.a t.b.a  
Fri 9th December The Hamburg Blues Band Alte Kuxmann Fabrik Bielefeld, Germany  
Sat 10th December The Hamburg Blues Band Alte Molkerei Bocholt, Germany  
Fri 16th December The Hamburg Blues Band Roxy Flensburg, Germany web site
Sat 17th December The Hamburg Blues Band Music Hall Worpswede, Germany web site
         
   
  [Home] [Gigs] [Gallery] [Biography and Discography] [CDs and Albums] [lLinks] [About Us]