The Official Web Site

Home
Gigs
Gallery
Biography
CDs
Links
About Us
 
Home


A newsletter function may be set up soon so you can get an occasional email updating you with up and coming gig info.

Guestbook

 

 
When… With… Venue… Where… Tel..  Links… Tickets..
JANUARY 2017        
Fri 6th January The Hamburg Blues Band Café Hahn Koblenz, Germany web site
Sat 7th January The Hamburg Blues Band Gasthaus zum Bräu Garching, Germany web site
Thu 12th January The Hamburg Blues Band Harmonie Bonn, Germany web site
Fri13th January The Hamburg Blues Band Downtown Blues Club Hamburg, Germany web site
Sat 14th January The Hamburg Blues Band Speicher Schwerin, Germany web site
Sat 21st January The Hamburg Blues Band Blues Garage Hannover, Germany web site
Fri 27th January The Hamburg Blues Band Rex Bensheim, Germany web site
Sat 28th January The Hamburg Blues Band Zur Linde Affalter, Germany web site
FEBRUARY 2017        
Thu 23rd February The Hamburg Blues Band Spizz Leipzig, Germany web site
MARCH 2017        
Fri 3rd March The Hamburg Blues Band Empore Buchholz, Germany web site
Fri 10th March The Hamburg Blues Band Piano Dortmund, Germany web site
Sat 11th March The Hamburg Blues Band Gulfhaus Vechta, Germany web site
APRIL 2017        
Fri 7th April The Hamburg Blues Band Kik Ried, Austria web site
Sat 8th April The Hamburg Blues Band Reigen/Bluesspring Wien, Austria web site
MAY 2017        
Fri 19th May The Hamburg Blues Band Roxy

Nachholkonzert vom 16.12.16

Flensburg, Germany web site
Sat 20th May The Hamburg Blues Band KJK Sandgasse Offenbach, Germany web site
JUNE 2017        
Sat 24th June The Hamburg Blues Band Valassky Spalicek Valašské Meziříčí, Czech Republic web site
JULY 2017        
Sat 5th July The Hamburg Blues Band Weinheim Open Air Weinheim, Germany web site
Sat 12th July The Hamburg Blues Band Musik am Noor Arnis, Germany web site
         
         
   
  [Home] [Gigs] [Gallery] [Biography and Discography] [CDs and Albums] [lLinks] [About Us]